Board of Commissioners

Seven elected community members make up the Prosser Memorial Health Board of Commissioners. They volunteer their time, committed to ensuring the proper governance of Prosser Memorial Health and providing direction for the organization. Members are Glenn Bestebreur, Brandon Bowden, Sharon Dietrich, MD, Stephen Kenny, PhD, Susan Reams, and Keith Sattler.

Board meetings are held the last Thursday of every month at 6 pm at the PMH Whitehead Conference Room located at 723 Memorial Street. Community members are welcome and encouraged to attend.


Stephen Kenny, PhD

35 Years


Sharon Dietrich, MD

6 Years


Glenn Bestebreur

9 Years


Brandon Bowden

2 Years


Keith Sattler

8 Years


Neilan McPartland

New Board Member


Susan Reams

6 Years

Special Notices

Special Meeting Notice for Publication

September 7, 2021

Special Meeting Notice for Publication

4.1.21 Change of Meeting Date

USDA PMH Public Meeting Notice

February 23, 2021

Board Packets
Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes